Home History Trustee Award PSS Executive Committee PSS Membership form Activities-2021 Contact Us

Awards And Recognitions

Dr. Jyotsna Kulkarni
Dr. GM Phadke oration at MASICON 2018 in Mumbai
Dr. Jyotsna gave speech in Marathi and was well appreciated Life time Achievement Award
by MIT Pune Sushruta Award From Mumbai Medical Association

Dr. Sanjay Kulkarni
President -GURS (Society of Genitourinary Reconstructive Surgeons) 2014
Dr. B C Roy Award -2016 (To recognise the best talents in encouraging for development of specialities in different branches of Medicine)
Vice President of SIU (Society international d'Urologie) 2017-18
Visiting Professor of Urology,Guy's Hospital ,London 2018
Honorary membership of British Association of Urological Surgeons,2018
Honorary FRCS (England)-2018
President-ISORU.International Society of Reconstructive Urology 2018
GURS Fellowship Director- Approved by AUA and MUHS
Kulkarni Urethroplasty published in Hinman's Atlas of Urology Surgery.2017
Kulkarni Urethroplasty published in UCNA.(Urology Clinics of North America)2017

Prof. Dr Siddharth Dubhashi
Faculty at SCALPEL 2017, Goa (August 2017)
Poster presentation at American Clinical Congress, Washington (October 2016)
Guest Lecture at International Bioethics Conference, Limassol, Cyprus (March 2017)
Fellowship of American College of Surgeons (FACS), Washington (October 2016)
INDUSEM Academician and Researcher of the Year Award, Bengaluru (October 2016)
Arthur Desa Memorial CSEP Lecture, Guwahati (November 2016
Presidential Oration, Indian Society of Wound Management, Hassan (March 2018)
Dr. K. N. Udupa Endowment Lecture, ASI, at ASICON 2017 at Jaipur (December 2017)
Appointed by Maharashtra University of Health Sciences as Member of the Expert Committee to formulate guidelines for Impact Assessment of Health Science Colleges in Maharashtra
Guest of Honor for World Bioethics Day, at Terna Medical College, Navi Mumbai (October 2017)
Presidential Oration, Indian Society of Wound Management (April 2017)
Guest Lecture at National Bioethics Conference at Mangaluru (November 2017)

Dr. Ramesh Dumbre
Dr K.P. Prabhu Oration at Konfest 2018, at kolhapur

Dr. Suresh Patankar
National Award for Innovation in Medical Field by National IMA, Chennai August 2018

Dr. Sumit Shah
Interview on Vividh Bharati, Pune, on 31st May 2018 on World NO Tobacco Day

Dr. Pradeep Sharma
Conducted well recieved workshop in Nagpur, on anorectal surgeries with diode laser, July 2018

Dr. Dnyaneshwar Dusane
Awarded the Gurugaurav Sanman by Hadapsar Medical Association, 29th July 2018